member image


free kiss You'll need to login now or join Hinaughty to contact me

I am a single mom of 3 wonderful children. They are a busy bunch that keep me on my toes. When I am not rushing to some sort of sporting event that they are involved in you can find me at my computer doing work. I have a very stressfull and demanding job but I love it. I am a strong stong independant person that is missing that special someone in their life. I have a great sense of humor and try to be laughing or smiling whenever possible. Life is to short to spend it alone and unhappy. Most of my friends would describe me as a wild child. I love to live life and have fun. In saying that I also know the times to be focus and serious.

At a glance

Persionals Deatails ideal partner
Age 47 years old 29 - 44 yrs old
Location Mount Vernon,Ohio,United States
Relationship status Single
Smoking habits
Nationality United States
Eye colour
Hair colour
Body type
Religion Catholic
Education level
Profession Transportation

What I'm looking for

My ideal person....hmmmm. Well he needs to be open and honest. Not scared of a strong woman that is really a softie at heart. He needs to be the man in the room because I cant play both roles. A man that is secure in himself and life is so appealing to me. Someone who is just as happy staying at home and watching a good movie as he is going out. Someone who is not afraid to give all of himself to get all myself in return. I know I am asking for alot but I dont feel anyone should just settle.
free kiss You'll need to login now or join Hinaughty to contact me