member image

pertypink1600


free kiss You'll need to login now or join Hinaughty to contact me

Musical theatre is my life. I love singing, acting, and dancing. I love fashion and art. I am talkative, enjoy humor. I have a slightly odd sense of humor. I like almost all types of music, except country, and women-degrating rap. I love to paint, although my artistic ability doesnt branch much outside of theatre. Im a vegetarian. I support peta. I am loosely catholic. I believe strongly in religion, but i also leave room to explore all other religious sides. My dream is to go to africa and help orphaned children. ummmmm, thats about it for now.

At a glance


Persionals Deatails ideal partner
Age 32 years old 18 - 29 yrs old
Location Alliance,Ohio,United States
Relationship status Single
Height
Smoking habits
Nationality United States
Eye colour
Hair colour
Body type
Religion Catholic
Education level
Profession Other
Drinking
Tattoo

What I'm looking for


Someone artistic, musical, a bit eclectic, funny, and has good eyebrows. Honestly, a guy with bad eyebrows just breaks the deal. He can preferably sing, dance and act. I do prefer a theatre major. Vegetarian. Peta-supporter. Not-jock-type. Gentleman. not very muscular, but fit. Does not push beliefs of any kind on me, and is not big on drama. Someone who is not afraid to say what they feel. Someone that can handle a crazy lifestyle, and is able to handle my emotions, and free-spirit. I am no one's babysitter, so i need a man, not a boy.
free kiss You'll need to login now or join Hinaughty to contact me

USA

USA

USA