member image

Hourglass


free kiss You'll need to login now or join Hinaughty to contact me

I'm the one at Wall Street that most girls believe to be straight. I'm a 30yr-old bi woman living on her own. No kids, 2 cats. I'd like to find a girl who doesn't want anything too serious. Some new female friends who might be interested in benefits too. :D I'm intelligent but a little ditzy, sometimes quiet but love to go out for fun. I'm cautious, yet open-minded & affectionate. A little scared to make the first move...just have to trust the eyes. My music tastes are varied. I listen to just about anything but country & death metal. I'll give most movies a try, although I'm not into westerns or war movies.

At a glance


Persionals Deatails ideal partner
Age 41 years old 25 - 40 yrs old
Location Columbus,Ohio,United States
Relationship status Single
Height
Smoking habits
Nationality United States
Eye colour
Hair colour
Body type
Religion Catholic
Education level
Profession Other
Drinking
Tattoo

What I'm looking for


Friendship first, then more depending on what we both want. I don't want to put some time limit on how long we need to know each other before we go further than friendship, because I think everyone is different. When it's right, it's right. I am attracted to women who have something in common with me. If are in similar stages in our lives both age-wise & commitment-wise, that helps. Women I can talk to about music, art theory, our favorite shows, our plans...women who I can go out to a club & dance, go to the gym, or stay in, watch movies & drink hot chocolate on a cold day. I can relate most easily to more feminine women. Do I wear skirts & high heels? Not usually, although it's been known to happen. I prefer comfort over pain in all things. I wear jeans. But I look, feel smell, & act like a girl. Those are also characteristics I tend to look for in an intimate female friend. I am completely disease free & expect the same!
free kiss You'll need to login now or join Hinaughty to contact me

USA

USA

USA