member image

AthleticQt


free kiss You'll need to login now or join Hinaughty to contact me

I am a fun loving person. I love to have fun and hang out with my friends. I love movies and music. I am currently going to college. I get my associates in one more semester. I am a Graphis Design major. I love to draw, paint, take pictures... anythign to do with art. I am kind of a nerd at times. I love to make people laugh. I'm probably one of the most laid back people of all times. I HATE drama so I tend to stay away from it. I'd rather talk something out than argue. I DON'T get along with my parents. They hate the fact I love women. I don't trust easily. People have shown me how not to. I am a hopeless romantic. I love to do small little creative things. Not necessarily buying things, but something as simple as opening a car door. I guess you could say I'm old fashioned.

At a glance


Persionals Deatails ideal partner
Age 33 years old 18 - 32 yrs old
Location Akron,Ohio,United States
Relationship status Separated
Height
Smoking habits
Nationality United States
Eye colour
Hair colour
Body type
Religion Catholic
Education level
Profession Artistic / Musical / Writer
Drinking
Tattoo

What I'm looking for


Someone who knows how to have fun and be relaxed. No drama. Someone who I can talk to and trust. They don't have to have the same interests as me, I think some differences are good to learn how to do new and interesting things. Someone who is compassionate and has goals. Someone I can fall in love with...
free kiss You'll need to login now or join Hinaughty to contact me

USA

USA

USA