member image

sweetkaith


free kiss You'll need to login now or join Hinaughty to contact me

I'm a good-looking, warm woman with a career and a life of my own who just wants somebody to enjoy life with. I love being outside, the woods, the air. I love watching people, talking to people, cooking, sewing and going to concerts and sporting events

At a glance


Persionals Deatails ideal partner
Age 43 years old 26 - 41 yrs old
Location Gibsonburg,Ohio,United States
Relationship status Single
Height
Smoking habits
Nationality United States
Eye colour
Hair colour
Body type
Religion Catholic
Education level
Profession Medical / Health Services
Drinking
Tattoo

What I'm looking for


I am seeking someone to casualy date. I am not looking for a """"serious"""" relationship at the moment but if the right person comes along we will have to see what happens. I want someone who is independent and uncontrolling with a good heart and a good mind. I would like to date someone with simalar intrests who enjoys the city and all of its culture. I would like someone who is supportive and understanding who will listen when I need someone to talk to. I want someone who loves children, . I would like someone to travel with, that is something I havent done much of and would like to start exploring. I want someone who is funny and can joke and kid around but can be serious when needed. I want someone who isnt afraid of trying new things and is a little spontanious. In a nut shell I want a good man with a flair for life and is filled with passion.
free kiss You'll need to login now or join Hinaughty to contact me

USA

USA

USA